Our Team

Brent Thorson

Brent Thorson

Sales Manager

Brent.Thorson@vulc.com
205-620-5105

We are proud of the strong team we have here at Vulcan, and we are here to help in anyway we can!

Jim Farnstorm

Jim Farnstorm

Regional Sales Rep

Jim.Farnstorm@vulc.com
800-633-4726

Angela Allen

Angela Allen

Distribution Sales Manager

Angela.Allen@vulc.com
800-633-4726


Threaded Products

Lee Parker

Lee Parker

Product Manager

Lee.Parker@vulc.com
800-214-7674

Cold Finish

Brent Jenkins

Brent Jenkins

PRODUCT MANAGER

Brent.Jenkins@vulc.com
800-214-7675

Heat Treated

Ryan O'Guin

Ryan O'Guin

Product Manager

Ryan.OGuin@vulc.com
800-214-7678


Sherry Contorno

Sherry Contorno

Sales Representative

Sherry.Contorno@vulc.com
800-236-9810

Bobby Janney

Bobby Janney

Sales Representative

Bobby.Janney@vulc.com
866-912-2759

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Sales Representative

Michael.Brooks@vulc.com
866-803-0306

Nani Tsikurishvili

Nani Tsikurishvili

Sales Representative

Nani.Tsikurishvili@vulc.com
800-803-0309

Nick Miller

Nick Miller

Sales Representative

Nick.Miller@vulc.com
866-912-2757

Chris Brymer

Chris Brymer

Sales Representative

Chris.Brymer@vulc.com
800-214-7679

Mike Doyle

Mike Doyle

Sales Representative

Mike.Doyle@vulc.com
800-803-0305


Reba Austin

Reba Austin

Customer Service

Reba.Austin@vulc.com

Steel Dynamics, INC Vulcan Steel Products is a wholly owned subsidiary of Steel Dynamics Inc. ©2021
Website by Means Advertising

Customer Login - Coming Soon

If you want to be notified when this is ready to go, please give us your email and we'll let you know.