Sales Contacts

Your Sales Representative at Vulcan Steel Products is available to help you get the information you need when you need it. Our goal is to make our customers successful. Please do not hesitate to pick up the phone, email, or fax.

Tommy Buchanan, VP of Sales
800-236-9814
tbuc@vulc.com

Cindy Locarno, Inside Sales Manager
800-803-0304
clocarno@vulc.com

Threaded Products Sales

Lee Parker, Product Manager Threaded Products
800-214-7674
lpar@vulc.com

Angela Allen
800-803-0308
aallen@vulc.com

Sherry Contorno
800-236-9810
scontorno@vulc.com

Brent Jenkins
800-214-7675
bjen@vulc.com

Heat Treat / Cold Finished Bar

Larry Wilson, National Accounts Manager
866-912-2756
lwilson@vulc.com

Ryan O’Guin, Product Manager Heat Treated Bar
866-912-2758
roguin@vulc.com

Chris Brymer
866-912-2757
cbrymer@vulc.com

Micah Martin
866-912-2759
mmartin@vulc.com

Hunter Ponder
800-803-0306
hponder@vulc.com