Sales Contacts

Your Sales Representative at Vulcan Steel Products is available to help you get the information you need when you need it. Our goal is to make our customers successful. Please do not hesitate to pick up the phone, email, or fax.

Steven Clancy, Sales and Marketing Manager
800-236-9814
205-620-5105
Steven.Clancy@vulc.com

Threaded Products Sales

Lee Parker, Product Manager Threaded Products
800-214-7674
Lee.Parker@vulc.com

Angela Allen
800-803-0308
Angela.Allen@vulc.com

Sherry Contorno
800-236-9810
Sherry.Contorno@vulc.com

Bobby Janney
866-912-2759
Bobby.Janney@vulc.com

Michael Brooks
866-803-0306
Michael.Brooks@vulc.com

Heat Treat / Cold Finished Bar

Brent Jenkins, Product Manager Bar Products
800-214-7675
Brent.Jenkins@vulc.com

Larry Wilson, National Accounts Manager
866-912-2756
Larry.Wilson@vulc.com

Nani Tsikurishvili
800-803-0309
Nani.Tsikurishvili@vulc.com

Nick Miller
866-912-2757
Nick.Miller@vulc.com

Doug Ball
800-803-0304
Doug.Ball@vulc.com